Classic League GU13 Tryout Notices

Tidal Wave

Bethesda/Potomac/Rockville

Email contact to confirm Tryout Dates

Contact: Coach Jenny Mosier – jennymosier@gmail.com

 

Hurricanes

Potomac/Rockville

Email contact to confirm Tryouts Dates

Contact: Coach Wilson Crespo – wilsoncrespoi@hotmail.com

 

Wildcats

Bethesda

Looking for a goalkeeper and field players

Email contact to confirm Tryout Dates

Contact: Coach Jennifer Vincent – Jennifer.kauppi@gmail.com

 

Tsunamis 

Kensington/Bethesda

Email contact to confirm Tryouts

Contact: Coach Brian Thoms – bluegoose86@gmail.com or 240-994-0608

 

ROSA Legends

Olney/Rockville

Email contact to confirm Tryouts Dates

Contact: Coach Jill Rutten  – jillrutten@hotmail.com

 

Fire FC

Rockville/Potomac/North Potomac

Email contact to confirm Tryout Dates

Contact: Coach Brad Phillips – bradphillips34@hotmail.com

 

Panthers

Chevy Chase/Bethesda

Email contact to confirm Tryout Dates

Contact: Coach Nathan Reeves – nreeves@sensorops.io

 

TFC DOLPHINS

Potomac/North Bethesda 

Email contact to confirm Tryouts Dates

Contact: Coach Christian Noguera – info@tocajuniors.com

 

Limitless Spirit

Takoma Park

Email contact to confirm Tryouts Dates

Contact: Coach Sergio – LP.limitlessperformance.co

 

Forza

Bethesda/Potomac/Rockville

Email contact to confirm Tryouts Dates

Contact: Coach Renzo Bejarano – Renzo@juventusdcmetro.com

 

Somerset FC

Bethesda/Chevy Chase

Email contact to confirm Tryout Dates

Contact: Coach Matt Massey or Matt Kepniss – matt.massey@gmail.com or Kepniss@hotmail.com

 

BA All Stars

Potomac

Practices Tuesdays and Thursdays

Contact: Coach Steve Knapman – Allstars@brit-am.com

 

Dynamite

Silver Spring/Kensington

Looking for a goalkeeper

Email contact to confirm Tryout Dates

Contact: Coach Brian Lang or Manager Michelle Embry – curiousbrian@yahoo.com or michelle.embry@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Classic Home Page